Doug Garasic
Vision Pastor

doug@themvmt.com

Stephanie Garasic
Creative Director

steph@themvmt.com

Nathan Pearson
 Dream Center Campus Pastor
Neo Academy Director

nathan@themvmt.com

Sami Yacoub
Worship Pastor / Life Groups

sam@themvmt.com

Zaida McGarry
Finances

zaida@themvmt.com

James Salus
Videography and Graphic Design

james@themvmt.com

Zach McGarry
Media Tech

zach@themvmt.com

Neal Neuberger
Rust City Director

neal@themvmt.com

Jenna LaCella
Niles Worship

jenna@themvmt.com

Tiffany Varner
Kid & Mini Director

tiffany@themvmt.com

Taitem Kretz
Hermitage Campus Pastor

taitem@themvmt.com

Tyler Boulton
Hermitage Worship

tyler@themvmt.com

 

Bree Markowitz
Hermitage Kid & Mini

bree@themvmt.com

Marcella Zinz
Outreach Director

marcella@dreamcentermv.org