OUR TEAM

Doug Garasic
Vision Pastor

doug@themvmt.com

Stephanie Garasic
Leadership Development

steph@themvmt.com

Nathan Pearson
 DC Campus Pastor
Neo Academy

nathan@themvmt.com

Sami Yacoub
Worship
 Life Groups

sam@themvmt.com

Brad Tarleton
Hermitage Campus Pastor

brad@themvmt.com

Tiffany Varner
Kid MVMT Pastor

tiffany@themvmt.com

Neal Neuberger
Rust City

neal@themvmt.com

James Salus
Creative

james@themvmt.com

Zaida McGarry
Finances

zaida@themvmt.com

Jenna LaCella
Worship

jenna@themvmt.com

Mikey Garasic
Worship

mikey@themvmt.com

Zach McGarry
Media

zach@themvmt.com

Laura Yacoub
Worship
Office Admin

laura@themvmt.com

Bree Markowitz
Kid MVMT Director

bree@themvmt.com

Marcella Zinz
Director of DC

marcella@dreamcentermv.org